GRSP Trustees

Showing 1-14 of 14 items.
NameClubTitleRepresentingEmailPhone 
    
Aadu AllpereBuckheadClub Director, District GRSP TrusteeAtlanta, Buckhead, Emory-Clifton, Midtown Atlanta, Stone Mountainaaduallpere@gmail.comH: 404.806.7757
Lynn ClarkeBremenDistrict GRSP Chair, District GRSP Trustee, Club Treasurer, Club Executive Secretary/DirectorBremen, Carrollton, Carrollton Dawnbreakers, Dallas-Paulding County, Douglas County, Polk County, South Cobblynn@lynnclarkelaw.comM: 770.241.0111
Jackie CuthbertDunwoodyDistrict Newsletter Editor, District GRSP TrusteeDunwoody, Johns Creek North Fulton, North Fulton, Vinings Cumberlandcuthbert@mindspring.comM: 770.597.1183
Blaine HessEast CobbDistrict GRSP TrusteeEast Cobb, Marietta, Marietta Metro, North Cobb, Paulding County, Smyrna, South DeKalbbphess@hesssegal.comM: 678.521.3379
Doc JaleelPeachtree CityDistrict GRSP Trustee, Club Foundation ChairFayette Daybreak, Fayetteville, Peachtree City, Senoiamjaleel@gmail.comM: 678.779.5354
Joe JonesSandy SpringsDistrict GRSP Trusteejajones380@gmail.comH: 770.394.9281
Lee PinnellAmericusDistrict GRSP TrusteeAlbany, Americus, Blakely, Cordele, Cuthbert, Dawson, Dougherty County (Albany), Quitman Countylee@clinicdrugstore.netM: 229.942.5170
John QuinnGriffinDistrict GRSP TrusteeBarnesville, Forsyth-Monroe County, Griffin, Griffin Daybreak, Jackson-Butts County, Thomaston-Upson Countyjaquinn@yahoo.comB: 770.490.8440
Scott RichThomasvilleClub Director, District GRSP TrusteeBainbridge, Cairo, Camilla, Moultrie, Pelham, Quitman, Thomasvillebsr@rose.netM: 229.221.0924
Cindy RingwallMiltonClub Service Chair, District GRSP TrusteeAlpharetta, Milton, Roswell, Sandy Springscindy.ringwall@L7technologypartners.comM: 678.325.8050
George SigginsHenry CountyClub Foundation Chair, District GRSP TrusteeAtlanta Airport, Atlanta West End, Henry County, Lake Spivey / Clayton County, Newnangsiggins@bellsouth.netM: 770.856.6425
Nick SpatesBuckheadDistrict GRSP Trustee, District Rotaract Service ChairBrookhaven, Decatur, Emory-Druid Hills, North Atlanta, Tuckernspates1@gmail.comM: 404.307.4797
Ken TownsendNorth ColumbusClub Treasurer, District GRSP TrusteeColumbus, Harris County, LaGrange, Meriwether County (Warm Springs), Muscogee-Columbus, North Columbus, West Pointken@townsendwm.com
Tony WrightColumbusDistrict GRSP Trusteekamenv@aol.comB: 706.324.5765