Rotary Club of Moultrie

#4133 chartered May 1, 1922.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Valdosta.
Active Membership: 62

Tuesdays, 12:00 pm
Sunset Country Club

2730 S. Main St.
Moultrie, GA 31768

Leadership Team


Shamb PurohitPresident
Shamb Purohit
Jessica RivenbarkPresident-Elect
Jessica Rivenbark
Jessica RivenbarkSecretary
Jessica Rivenbark
Bill BishopTreasurer
Bill Bishop

Club Directors

Bill BishopPresident Nominee
Bill Bishop
Rick CollumFoundation Chair
Rick Collum

Club Staff

Jaclyn DonovanExecutive Secretary/Director
Jaclyn Donovan

Rotary District 6900

Alec SmytheDistrict Governor
Alec Smythe
Judy RandleAssistant Governor
Judy Randle
Scott RichGRSP Trustee
Scott Rich
Court DowisDistrict Governor Elect
Court Dowis
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Nominee
Jim Squire
Carol StallingsDistrict Secretary
Carol Stallings
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Charlie MorrisDistrict Membership Chair
Charlie Morris

Rotary International

Rotary President
Ian Riseley
General Secretary
John Hewko